Best Rockstar Virtual Assistant

You might be wondering how come there’s a rockstar virtual assistant. So, before we go on any further let us define the terms ‘rockstar’ and ‘virtual assistant’. According to Google,

Rockstar “is a famous and successful singer or performer of rock music. Or a person treated as a celebrity, especially in inspiring fanatical admiration”.

While the Virtual Assistant “is generally self-employed and provides professional administrative, technical, or creative (social) assistance to clients remotely from a home office”.

Now,  let us now put it together as a single term.

For me, the Rockstar Virtual Assistant is a successful performer in giving professional assistance to his client.

From its definition, I would like to be known as the best rockstar virtual assistant.

I may not have a previous experience as a virtual assistant in Real Estate but, I can be the best because I have the right qualities to be one.

“I am a committed individual who has 4 years’ experience in the field of Sales & Marketing and 3 years experience as a freelance virtual assistant. I have experience working from a company that has limited personnel; it somehow gave me the opportunity to handle all tasks concerning to sales and marketing; starting from Administrative, Customer Service / Technical Support, Pre Sales, Post Sales, Local and Export Marketing, Social Media Management, Website Support, Creative Design, up to Managerial tasks and decision making.

I am proficient in harvesting data, handling client’s day-to-day activities and concerns, developing business, and marketing research. I am creative and well-versed / trained in digital arts and digital media production. I got the right knowledge in working with different applications and programs such as:

-Adobe Creative Suite (Photoshop, InDesign, Flash, Dreamweaver, Premier, and Soundbooth),-Ulead Video Studio, -Corel Video Maker, -Windows Movie Maker, -MS Office (Word, PowerPoint Presentation, Publisher, Outlook, and Excel), -iWork (Pages, Numbers, and Keynote), -Google Apps (Docs, Sheets, Forms, Slides, Calendar, and Drive), -Prezi, -Picasa, -Magisto, -PosterMyWall, -Animoto, -Dropbox, -Photovisi, -Photobucket, and -Social Media Management apps (HootsSuite, TweetDeck, Buffer, SocialFlow)

I am skilled in handling social media accounts like: -LinkedIn, -Facebook, -Twitter, -Blogspot, -Wordpress, -Instagram, -Flickr, -Tumblr, -Google +, and -Pinterest

In my intensive 2 years’ experience as Export Marketing Officer and 3 years’ experience as a virtual assistant, wherein I always communicate with other nationalities, who have diverse cultures and characteristics, gave me excellent communication skills and flexibility towards work. I can work with minimal supervision and manage time effectively yet with high perception to details. Lastly, I am eager to adapt to new things, learn new things, acquire new skills, and face new challenges.”

 

“I am confident that I have a good communication skills in collaborating / connecting with people. My education prepared me for my career path right now and provided me a strong background in different applications for graphics layout / design, video editing, and managing online channels such as social media.
I have been in the Sales and Marketing field for 4 years. I have presented to different clients worldwide which enhanced my presentation and communication skills.
With my employment background, I became the person who I am now. I am a well-rounded virtual assistant who can work meticulously- very attentive to details with any type of task which, I always aim to accomplish in a timely manner even under extreme pressure.
In any situation and condition, I always get along with people (colleagues or clients) who have diverse culture and characteristics. I am a person who is well-equipped with excellent communication and administration skills that always provide worldwide customer service and support.”

 

Watch here Why I am the BEST ROCKSTAR VA

 

 

Leave a Reply

